Welcome to the ESPN Radio live event, stay tuned.

current location:

ESPN Radio > football live>CHN Super League

CHN Super League 

CHN Super League league team: Tianjin Tigers Beijing Guoan Wuhan Three Towns Qingdao Manatee Shanghai Port FC Zhejiang Professional FC Meizhou Hakka Henan Songshan Longmen Nantong Zhiyun Shanghai Shenhua Dalian Pro Changchun Yatai Chengdu Better City FC Shandong Taishan Cangzhou Mighty Lions Shenzhen FC

description:The China Football Association Super League (abbreviation: CSL) usually starts in March every year, and the team with the most points at the end of the season is the champion of the Chinese Super League. The Chinese Super League was established in 2004, sponsored by the Chinese Football Association and co-organized by the provincial and municipal football associations. Its predecessor was the Chinese Football League A, which was transformed from a professional system to a professional one in 1994.

No recent events

2023-11-04 Saturday

2023-10-29 Sunday

2023-10-23 Monday

2023-10-22 Sunday

2023-10-21 Saturday

2023-10-20 Friday

2023-10-19 Thursday

2023-09-30 Saturday

2023-09-29 Friday

  • Hot Articles

  • Topics you may be interested in